Yhteystiedot

INFRAROAD OY

Sorvarinkatu 9
20360 TURKU

010 319 4444
palaute@infraroad.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

Y-tunnus: 1983050-6
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003719830506
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: Maventa

Infraroad Oy
19830506
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Infrarakentaminen

Niko Kankare, Ins. (AMK)
Liiketoimintapäällikkö
040 724 8063
niko.kankare@infraroad.fi

Tomi Veräjänkorva, Ins. (AMK)
Projektipäällikkö
040 777 5984
tomi.verajankorva@infraroad.fi

Okko Partanen, Ins. (AMK)
Työmaapäällikkö
0400 530 832
okko.partanen@infraroad.fi

Kunnossapito

Ville Harittu
Liiketoimintapäällikkö
010 319 4442
ville.harittu@infraroad.fi

Anu Hiiterä
Vihertyöjohtaja
050 366 1668
anu.hiitera@infraroad.fi

Marko Arvonen
Sähkötyöt, projektipäällikkö
050 320 2808
marko.arvonen@infraroad.fi

Valtteri Valikainen
Sähköasennustyöt
044 268 8888
valtteri.valikainen@infraroad.fi

Taitorakenteet

Johannes Kinnari, Ins. (AMK)
Liiketoimintapäällikkö
010 319 4441
johannes.kinnari@infraroad.fi

Timo Murtojärvi, ins. (AMK)
Projektipäällikkö
040 718 8513
timo.murtojarvi@infraroad.fi

Sakari Salonen, ins. (AMK)
Työnjohtaja
050 301 2349
sakari.salonen@infraroad.fi

Kasperi Nurminen
Työnjohtaja
045 344 9166
kasperi.nurminen@infraroad.fi

Nostot ja kuljetukset

Jarno Kallio
Nosturiautotilaukset
050 349 0600
jarno.kallio@infraroad.fi

Teemu Haapanen
Maansiirto- ja lavettikuljetukset
045 656 7401
teemu.haapanen@infraroad.fi

Hallinto

Markus Lahti
Toimitusjohtaja
010 319 4443
LinkedIn
markus.lahti@infraroad.fi

Piritta Haapamäki
Toimistoassistentti
050 577 6505
piritta.haapamaki@infraroad.fi